ISOS range , comprehensive and scalable products : Isos 4

Isos 4

Distributor of products Forbatech and Isos

Briefcases , totes and containers for transporting temperature- – ISOS Case 02 (Volume 3 liters) – trasport suitcase ISOS 03 ( 12.6 Effective volume lites ) – Containers ISOS 04 ( 26 liters or 6 bags) ISOS 4 consists of different components: A box and injected polyprolene lid equipped elastomeric protective corners and a sealing gasket.

ISOS® mass of 5.9 kg

External dimension : 560 * 300 * 330 mm.

Isolated ISOS® ability ( performance improvement : 13h storage at an outside temperature of 25 ° C)

Six elastomer bags with handles with clips and passage of a waterproof and sealed for a secure closure .

   

ISOS 03

 

ISOS 02

Briefcase injected polypropylene , with two locking points and with a handle for carrying and affixing a seal. And thermally insulating foam food standards can accommodate the ALCAL® .Masse empty of all ISOS® : 1,350 kg. External dimension of ISOS® : 440x350x95 mm Performance: storage for 13h at an outdoor temperature of 30 ° C

Possibility of positioning a bar in order to seal the product inside .

 

Multiple applications safely

The ISOS transport case ensures the safety of the product transported , the operating personnel and the environment : – perfect sealing , without contamination – fashion simple disinfection – high strength and recyclable materials – compact and easy to carry – suitable for the transport of dangerous goods of Class 6.2 of ADR

Ideal in the field of health

ISOS has specific strengths in the areas of blood transfusion , medical analysis, laboratory diagnosis , in the hospital or in the pharmaceutical industry environment.

It is perfectly suited for the transport of sensitive biological products : – blood products and their derivatives – sampling of biological samples ( GBEA standards) – organs and tissues – pharmaceutical products derived vaccines, … – transport and storage fragile

© ISOS 03 Photos

Isos 4

Distributeur de produits Forbatech et Isos

Mallettes, bacs et containers pour le transport thermorégulé – Mallette ISOS 02 (Volume 3 litres) – Valise de trasport ISOS 03 (Volume utile 12.6 lites) – Containers ISOS 04 (26 litres ou 6 sacoches) ISOS 4 se compose de différents éléments : Un caisson et son couvercle en polyprolène injecté équipé de coins de protection en élastomère ainsi que d’un joint d’étanchéité.

Masse d’ISOS® : 5.9 kg

Dimension extérieure : 560*300*330 mm.

Possibilité ISOS® isolé (amélioration des performances : conservation 13h à une température extérieure de 25°C)

Six sacoches en élastomère équipées de poignées avec clips et passage d’un scellé pour une fermeture étanche et sécurisée.

ISOS 03

ISOS 02
Une mallette en polypropylène injecté, équipé de deux points de fermeture et muni d’une poignée pour le transport et l’apposition d’un scellé. Mousse isolante thermiquement et aux normes alimentaires permettent d’accueillir l’ALCAL® .Masse à vide de l’ensemble ISOS® : 1,350 kg. Dimension extérieure d’ ISOS® : 440x350x95 mm Performances : conservation pendant 13h à une température extérieure de 30°C
Possibilité de positionner une barre afin de sceller les produits à l’intérieur.

Des applications multiples en toute sécurité

Le caisson de transport ISOS permet d’assurer la sécurité du produit transporté, du personnel utilisateur et de l’environnement : – étanchéïté parfaite, sans risque de contamination – mode de désinfection simple – matériaux haute résistance et recyclables – peu encombrant et facile à transporter – apte au transport des marchandises dangereuses de la classe 6.2 de l’ADR

Idéal dans le domaine de la santé

ISOS présente des atouts spécifiques dans les domaines de la transfusion sanguine, de l’analyse médicale, du diagnostic biologique, en milieu hospitalier ou dans l’industrie pharmaceutique.

Il est parfaitement adapté au transport de produits biologiques sensibles: – les produits sanguins et leurs dérivés – les prélèvements d’échantillons biologiques (normes GBEA) – les organes et tissus – les produits dérivés pharmaceutiques : vaccins,… – transport et conservation de produits fragiles

© Photos ISOS 03

 

  • ISOS

    contact@isos.fr BORDEAUX, FRANCE Tél. : +33 (0)5.56.57.50.13 Fax : +33 (0)5.57.34.31.14
  • Recherche